top of page

Directed and Edited by Kassy Mahea 

Cinematography by Sam O'Melia

1st AC: Lorenzo Gonzalez

Gaffer: Billy Yates 

HMU: Jael Serrano 

PA: Gerret Avey 

PA: Marquavious Moore

Special thanks to Taylor Vandegrift 


China Kelly 

Camilla Rose

Song by Diego Fragnaud 

Produced by Brett Pemberton 

bottom of page